Category Results - MSEN for Traighathlon - 21 Sep 2019 - Standard

...return to index

Standard - MSEN

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Last Seen Swim Trans 1 Bike Trans 2 Run
1st 344 Jack Troake   MSEN 02:30:58     00:28:11 2nd 00:02:57 9th 01:13:45 1st 00:01:25 8th 00:44:40 1st
2nd 305 David Burnett Edinburgh Triathletes MSEN 02:38:53 +00:07:55   00:30:47 3rd 00:01:55 2nd 01:15:43 3rd 00:01:35 14th 00:48:53 3rd
3rd 330 Steven Martin   MSEN 02:44:08 +00:13:10   00:27:54 1st 00:02:34 5th 01:21:29 5th 00:01:03 1st 00:51:08 5th
4th 325 Angus MacDonald Triathlon Inverness MSEN 02:53:04 +00:22:06   00:32:47 12th 00:03:06 12th 01:25:08 8th 00:01:29 9th 00:50:34 4th
5th 329 Michael Martin   MSEN 02:53:38 +00:22:40   00:31:47 7th 00:03:02 10th 01:23:39 6th 00:01:45 17th 00:53:25 9th
6th 306 Neil Campbell Tri Lakes MSEN 02:54:11 +00:23:13   00:30:58 4th 00:01:45 1st 01:26:35 10th 00:01:17 4th 00:53:36 10th
7th 342 Andrew Stevens   MSEN 02:54:26 +00:23:28   00:31:19 5th 00:01:56 3rd 01:26:55 11th 00:01:12 2nd 00:53:04 7th
8th 307 Robbie Cant   MSEN 02:55:49 +00:24:51   00:32:02 8th 00:02:48 8th 01:26:30 9th 00:01:31 11th 00:52:58 6th
9th 301 Adam Alexander Cairngorm Runners MSEN 02:56:20 +00:25:22   00:36:09 16th 00:05:08 25th 01:15:38 2nd 00:02:33 23rd 00:56:52 15th
10th 343 Richard Thomson   MSEN 02:57:58 +00:27:00   00:32:30 10th 00:03:34 16th 01:27:08 12th 00:01:24 6th= 00:53:22 8th
11th 314 Alistair Duncan Carse of Gowrie Velo/Angus Bike Chain MSEN 03:00:13 +00:29:15   00:36:45 19th 00:02:37 6th= 01:23:45 7th 00:01:24 6th= 00:55:42 11th
12th 335 Robert McMillan   MSEN 03:02:53 +00:31:55   00:31:24 6th 00:03:05 11th 01:30:11 17th 00:01:30 10th 00:56:43 14th
13th 312 Mark Crowe Skye Bike Shack MSEN 03:03:35 +00:32:37   00:34:12 14th 00:04:20 20th 01:27:55 13th 00:01:22 5th 00:55:46 12th
14th 326 Niall Macleod   MSEN 03:07:27 +00:36:29   00:39:10 21st 00:02:17 4th 01:28:23 14th 00:01:15 3rd 00:56:22 13th
15th 355 Brian O Rouke   MSEN 03:07:34 +00:36:36   00:32:35 11th 00:03:22 15th 01:28:47 16th 00:01:56 20th 01:00:54 18th
16th 315 Phil Dye   MSEN 03:08:16 +00:37:18   00:35:11 15th 00:02:37 6th= 01:31:33 19th 00:01:32 12th 00:57:23 16th
17th 331 Tim Martin   MSEN 03:10:57 +00:39:59 Sat 13:13:02 00:46:24 28th 00:04:31 21st     00:02:53 25th 00:46:02 2nd
18th 313 Gary Davidson   MSEN 03:12:26 +00:41:28   00:40:18 23rd 00:05:04 24th 01:19:15 4th 00:01:49 19th 01:06:00 22nd
19th 334 alister mclaren   MSEN 03:14:51 +00:43:53   00:32:08 9th 00:03:14 14th 01:31:43 20th 00:01:44 16th 01:06:02 23rd
20th 339 Peter Rennie Scottish Fire & Rescue Service MSEN 03:16:27 +00:45:29   00:38:11 20th 00:05:36 27th 01:32:05 21st 00:02:08 22nd 00:58:27 17th
21st 347 Allan Waters   MSEN 03:20:26 +00:49:28   00:40:21 24th 00:03:39 17th 01:33:19 22nd 00:01:48 18th 01:01:19 19th
22nd 341 Gary Smith   MSEN 03:24:20 +00:53:22   00:36:13 17th 00:04:54 23rd 01:40:11 24th 00:01:33 13th 01:01:29 20th
23rd 310 Mark Cohen Glasgow Triathlon Club MSEN 03:24:22 +00:53:24   00:33:10 13th 00:03:11 13th 01:40:20 25th 00:01:37 15th 01:06:04 24th
24th 318 Garry Hendry   MSEN 03:28:30 +00:57:32   00:40:10 22nd 00:05:39 28th 01:28:43 15th 00:02:39 24th 01:11:19 26th
25th 337 Ian Morrison   MSEN 03:31:01 +01:00:03   00:44:05 25th 00:05:11 26th 01:34:19 23rd 00:02:04 21st 01:05:22 21st
26th 345 Alexis Urvoy Edinburgh Triathletes MSEN 03:44:11 +01:13:13   00:46:14 27th 00:04:15 19th 01:41:06 26th 00:02:54 26th 01:09:42 25th
27th 332 Malcolm Mathieson Skye Tri club MSEN 03:54:13 +01:23:15   00:44:08 26th 00:04:11 18th 01:42:42 27th 00:02:57 27th 01:20:15 27th
  320 Fraser Kean Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club MSEN DNF     00:36:30 18th 00:04:50 22nd 01:30:22 18th